Webflow & Framer hidden Gems 💎

🦄 Webflow & Framer hidden Gems 💎 

Here’s what we got for ya this week:

  • 🏗️ #Buildinpublic update

  • 🔥 Can’t miss this week’s no-code

  • 🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

  • 🐦 Twitter people I found interesting this week

  • 👀 Wallpapers

🏗️ #buildinpublic diary - May 1st 2023

📥 1,000 Subscribers Challenge

I'm challenging myself to get to 1k subscribers by September 14.

20% goal reached :)

Can’t miss this week’s no-code 🔥

Advanced Figma to Webflow tutorial

I love finding hidden gems I can share with my readers. This video series is really detailed, check it out.

Framer tutorial

Another amazing hidden gem! To be great at NoCode first you must become great at design.

🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

Webflow template ($79)

With the moody demeanour of a sleek, high-performance server room, Devsonic manages an alluring balance of darkness and illumination.

Framer template ($49)

Clean! I love simple clear designs that have intention. Metric has lovely colours and design. Check it out below.

🐦 Insightf/ul Twitter legends

1. Before and after Webflow goodness

2. Slick

3. Free amazing tool for designers

💀 Dead