• No-Code Love
  • Posts
  • 🦄 No-Codes best Webflow & Framer from around the web

🦄 No-Codes best Webflow & Framer from around the web

🦄 No-Codes best Webflow & Framer builds from around the web

Here’s what we got for ya this week:

  • 🏗️ #Buildinpublic update

  • 🔥 Build ChatGTP in no-code

  • 🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

  • 🐦 Twitter people I found interesting this week

🏗️ #buildinpublic diary - March 14 2023

📥 1,000 Subscribers Challenge

I'm challenging myself to get to 1k subscribers by September 14.

Subscriber goal update

What I accomplish this week

  1. Grow the newsletter via twitter, basic idea’s are reaching out to already existing follows, @ tagging everyone I have shared in the newsletter.

  2. Engage with twitter

  3. Update the newsletter with any feedback

Goals for next week

  1. Plumb up Webflow forms and beehiiv using zaiper.

  2. Create a welcome email for first time subscribes

  3. Setup Airtable to streamline ideas

  4. Engage with Twitter to grow.

What happened this week?

I grew my email list from 4 subscribers to 20. I'm very happy with this, and I would like to thank all my new readers! After reading the amazing insights from Growth in Reverse (which provides insights into how people have grown their email list and the levers they pull to make this happen), I decided to stop building features on the signup page. The more distractions there are, the lower the number of email subscribers. Therefore, I have pivoted and will focus on growth through outreach and utilizing the Facebook group I run, which has over 3,100 members (Webflow group).

🔥 Can’t miss from week’s no-code community

  1. @CoreyGMoen @maxlind are at it again!
    Mast is a lightweight, developer-first framework of essential classes and strategies to help you build efficiently for any brand and scale. Another option to relume and fin sweets client first.

  1. Build ChatGTP in no-code 🧑‍💻 using Bubble, Its really simple once you get your head around a few concepts

  1. @RuairiMcNicholasIE Wized to Webflow ChatGPT is a great indepth example, plus it shows the power of Wized.

  1. Webflow wiz Robin G is sharing really in-depth interaction builds, save these videos for when you need that slick list animation. Robin has many amazing videos to checkout 💎

  1. Scrollytelling with GSAP MotionPath, ScrollTrigger by Web Bae

  1. This is really cool, a new way to embed and view 3D scenes made with Spline. These work perfect in Framer, Webflow and Bubble.

🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

Framer template (free)

Saas template Modern SaaS Website Template for Startups. Super easy to customize.

Webflow template

Medium Rare are one of the highest quality templates makers you can find on the Webflow market place, what I find really great is you can request the Figma file. the topography and colours Medium Rare use are second to none. I highly recommend Newleaf template.

🐦 Twitter I found insightful

Lets end this with Greg 😂