• No-Code Love
  • Posts
  • 🦄 Framer & Webflow’s hottest templates & how to’s

🦄 Framer & Webflow’s hottest templates & how to’s

🦄 Framer & Webflow’s hottest templates & how to’s

Here’s what we got for ya this week:

  • 🏗️ #Buildinpublic update

  • 🔥 Can’t miss this week’s no-code

  • 🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

  • 🐦 Twitter people I found interesting this week

  • 👀 Creative Process

🏗️ #buildinpublic diary - April 17th 2023

📥 1,000 Subscribers Challenge

I'm challenging myself to get to 1k subscribers by September 14.

Up from 77 Subscribers last week

Updating my stats #buildinpublic

I would like to extend a warm welcome to our 100 new newsletter subscribers. As for this week's learnings, I must say Twitter has been an incredible platform for me. If you're new here and came from my latest Twitter thread, you may have already noticed the traction I gained. (I'll share some statistics below.) It's truly amazing to think that 121k people have seen my thoughts and insights on this platform. If you're looking to grow your business, Twitter is definitely worth considering.

Twitter growth last 28 DAYS

Can’t miss this week’s no-code 🔥

Framer: Create an animating shimmer effect 🤤

Getting the hottest look going in design right now! Follow this tutorial now!

Best thread I have read in a while.

Danny Postma shared some incredible insights and practical know-how in his latest contribution. The combination of no-code tools and his expertise shared in this thread is nothing short of a superpower! If you only have time to read one thing from today's newsletter, make sure it's this!

One of the slickest personal sites I have seen!

 @hencubed  site hits different! It’s really immersive with interactions that delight. I would hate to know the time spent building this! But the results speck for themselves.

🖥️ Highlighted Framer & Webflow templates

Webflow template ($79 USD)

Colorfolio X is a beautiful design portfolio Webflow Template that will help you boost your personal brand as a designer and showcase your portfolio with it’s bubble gum colors.

Framer template ($85 USD)

Cédric Moore Show, sell, and write – With Dashfolio, a dashboard-styled portfolio website template built for Framer, you can present yourself in ideal shape online. This template is perfect for designers, marketers, and developers!

The themed version switches between light and dark mode automatically, depending on your OS settings.

🐦 Insightful Twitter legends

1. Design once! Build templates for Framer & Webflow?

2. A World First? Component library for Bubble 1,000+ UI components

3. Framer morpher sickness

4. Watch this Framer template come together

👀 Creative Process